Mathias Källström

Mathias Källström

Ordförande

mathias@vasbydansklubb.se

Solveig Hultgren

Solveig Hultgren

Sekreterare, Ledamot, Lokalansvarig

solveig@vasbydansklubb.se

Åsa Pettersson-Hälltorp

Åsa Pettersson-Hälltorp

Kassör, Ledamot

asa@vasbydansklubb.se

Lena Hälltorp

Lena Hälltorp

Vice ordförande, Ledamot, festansvarig

lena@vasbydansklubb.se

Carin Jonson

Carin Jonson

Vice sekreterare, Suppleant

carin@vasbydansklubb.se

Emmy Davinder

Emmy Davinder

Suppleant, utbildningsansvarig

emmy@vasbydansklubb.se

Thomas Norrman

Thomas Norrman

Kursansvarig, Ledamot

thomas@vasbydansklubb.se

Fredrik Liljedahl

Fredrik Liljedahl

Ledamot

fredrik@vasbydansklubb.se

Susanne Lindell-Björk

Susanne Lindell-Björk

Ledamot

susanne@vasbydansklubb.se

Helena Olsson

Helena Olsson

Suppleant, Web

helena@vasbydansklubb.se