Lena Hälltorp

Lena Hälltorp

Ordförande

lena@vasbydansklubb.se

Helena Olsson

Helena Olsson

Sekreterare, Ledamot

helena@vasbydansklubb.se

Christina Flygel

Christina Flygel

Kassör, Ledamot

christina@vasbydansklubb.se

Mathias Källström

Mathias Källström

Vice ordförande, Ledamot

mathias@vasbydansklubb.se

Susanne Lindell-Björk

Susanne Lindell-Björk

Ledamot

susanne@vasbydansklubb.se

Thomas Norrman

Thomas Norrman

Kursansvarig, Ledamot

thomas@vasbydansklubb.se

Jari Katila

Jari Katila

Ledamot

jari@vasbydansklubb.se

Pia Temnell

Pia Temnell

Suppleant

pia@vasbydansklubb.se

Åsa Pettersson-Hälltorp

Åsa Pettersson-Hälltorp

Vice kassör, Suppleant

asa@vasbydansklubb.se

Maria Janebo

Maria Janebo

Vice sekreterare, Suppleant

maria@vasbydansklubb.se

Fredrik Fredriksson

Fredrik Fredriksson

Suppleant

fredrik.f@vasbydansklubb.se