Lena Hälltorp

Lena Hälltorp

Ordförande

lena@vasbydansklubb.se

Solveig Hultgren

Solveig Hultgren

Sekreterare, Ledamot

solveig@vasbydansklubb.se

Emmy Davinder

Emmy Davinder

Kassör, Ledamot

emmy@vasbydansklubb.se

Mathias Källström

Mathias Källström

Vice ordförande, Ledamot

mathias@vasbydansklubb.se

Fredrik Liljedahl

Fredrik Liljedahl

Ledamot

fredrik@vasbydansklubb.se

Susanne Lindell-Björk

Susanne Lindell-Björk

Ledamot

susanne@vasbydansklubb.se

Thomas Norrman

Thomas Norrman

Kursansvarig, Ledamot

thomas@vasbydansklubb.se

Helena Olsson

Helena Olsson

Vice sekreterare, Suppleant

helena@vasbydansklubb.se

Pia Temnell

Pia Temnell

Suppleant

helena@vasbydansklubb.se

Carin Jonson

Carin Jonson

Suppleant

carin@vasbydansklubb.se

Åsa Pettersson-Hälltorp

Åsa Pettersson-Hälltorp

Vice kassör, Suppleant

asa@vasbydansklubb.se